Man O' War Harley-Davidson
2073 Bryant Rd, Lexington, KY 40509

Meet Our Staff

Service

Christie Cunningham

Christie Cunningham

Service Department Director

Josh Wilson

Josh Wilson

Service Advisor

Aaron Gilbert

Aaron Gilbert

Service Advisor

Zach Rutherford

Zach Rutherford

Factory Trained Master Technician

Tania

Tania

Factory Trained Master Technician

Josh Dewitt

Josh Dewitt

Factory Trained Master Technician

Tate Jacob

Tate Jacob

Factory Trained Master Technician

Dane Kemp

Dane Kemp

Factory Trained Expert-Level Technician

Seth Hall

Seth Hall

Factory Trained Entry-Level Technician

Josh Howard

Josh Howard

Service Support

Dalton Parker

Dalton Parker

Service Support

Isaiah Romero

Isaiah Romero

Service Support

Motorclothes®

Victoria Holmes

Victoria Holmes

Motorclothes Director

Coming all the way from Michigan... the queen of Motorclothes.. none other than the infamously famous... Victoria Holmes. Ask her what "Bronde" means.

8592532461
tori@manowarhd.com

Alisha Urzua

Alisha Urzua

Motorclothes Associate

Katrina Rawlins

Katrina Rawlins

Motorclothes Associate

Abigail Riley McDonald

Abigail Riley McDonald

Motorclothes Associate

8592532461

Tanner

Tanner "T-Bear" Primm

Motorclothes Associate

8592532461
tbear@manowarhd.com

Parts & Accessories

Mike Minton

Mike Minton

Parts and Accessories Director

8592532461
mike@manowarhd.com

Gabriel

Gabriel "Cintron" Cintron

Parts and Accessories Specialist

8592532461
cintron@manowarhd.com

Jamie Moore

Jamie Moore

Parts to Service Specialist

8592532461
jamie@manowarhd.com

Cameron Crawford

Cameron Crawford

Parts to Service Specialist

8592532461
cameron@manowarhd.com

Vanessa Johnson

Vanessa Johnson

Parts Specialist

8592532461
vanessa@manowarhd.com

Sales

Chris West

Chris West

General Sales Manager

Bobby Napier

Bobby Napier

Motorcycle Sales Manager

8592532461
bobby@manowarhd.com

Darren Moses

Darren Moses

​Finance Manager

finance@manowarhd.com

Anthony

Anthony

H-D Certified Master Sales Professional

Larry Puckett

Larry Puckett

Motorcycle Sales

Jacob Burton

Jacob Burton

Motorcycle Sales

Josh Campbell

Josh Campbell

Motorcycle Sales

Jayson Womak

Jayson Womak

Sales Support Specialist

Kim Sloan

Kim Sloan

Title and Registration Specialist

8592532461
kimberly@manowarhd.com

Administration

Jim Bentley

Jim Bentley

Dealer Principal

Josh Bentley

Josh Bentley

General Manager

Bobby White

Bobby White

Operations Manager / IT Manager

Jim Sudina

Jim Sudina

Office Manager

Enerio Romero

Enerio Romero

Marketing, Events & PR Director

Simone Roman

Simone Roman

Bookkeeper

Hannah Jelinek

Hannah Jelinek

Inventory Control Manager

8592532461
hannah@manowarhd.com

Liam Diaj

Liam Diaj

Event Coordinator - Marketing

Laura Sands

Laura Sands

Rally Coordinator

8592532461
laura@manowarhd.com

Business Development Center

Julie Evans

Julie Evans

Community and Customer Relationship Director - Riding Academy

Stephanie K.

Stephanie K.

BDC Representative

8592532461
stephanie@manowarhd.com

Nikki Storch

Nikki Storch

Receptionist

8592532461
nikki@manowarhd.com

Greg Agee

Greg Agee

BDC Representative

8592532461
greg@manowarhd.com