The Team

The Team

Service

Christie Cunningham

Service Department Director

Christie Cunningham

Zach Rutherford

Shop Foreman

Zach Rutherford

Josh Wilson

Service Advisor

Josh Wilson

Aaron Gilbert

Service Advisor

Aaron Gilbert

Tania

Certified Master Tech

Tania

Josh Dewitt

Certified Master Technician

Josh Dewitt

Tate Jacob

Certified Master Technician

Tate Jacob

Dane Kemp

Certified Entry-Level Technician

Dane Kemp

Josh Howard

Service Support

Josh Howard

Dalton Parker

Shop Support

Dalton Parker

Seth Hall

Certified Entry-Level Technician

Seth Hall

Motorclothes®

Hannah Jelinek

General Merchandise Manager

Hannah Jelinek

Alisha Urzua

Motorclothes Associate

Alisha Urzua

Aaron Jones

Motorclothes Associate

Aaron Jones

Victoria Holmes

Motorclothes Associate

Victoria Holmes

Katrina Rawlins

Motorclothes Associate

Katrina Rawlins

8592532461
Katrina@manowarhd.com

Graham Smith

Motorclothes Associate

Graham Smith

graham@manwarhd.com

Parts & Accessories

Kevin Hearn

Parts Department Director

Kevin Hearn

8592532461

Mike Minton

Parts & A Specialist - Assistant Manager

Mike Minton

Jacob Tzouanakis

Parts and Accessories Specialist

Jacob Tzouanakis

Gabriel

Parts and Accessories Specialist

Gabriel "Cintron" Cintron

8592532461
cintron@manowarhd.com

Missy Tardivo

Shipping and Receiving

Missy Tardivo

8592532461
missy@manowarhd.com

Steve McCane

Parts Professional

Steve McCane

8592532461
steve@manowarhd.com

Jamie Moore

Parts to Service Liaison

Jamie Moore

8592532461
jamie@manowarhd.com

Sales

Chris West

General Sales Manager

Chris West

8592532461
chris@manowarhd.com

Darren Moses

​Finance Manager

Darren Moses

Anthony

Sales Professional

Anthony "Pooh" Paynter

Bobby Napier

Sales and Finance

Bobby Napier

8592532461
bobby@manowarhd.com

Larry Puckett

Sales Professional

Larry Puckett

Jayson Womak

Sales Support Specialist

Jayson Womak

Jordan Rose

Motorcycle Sales

Jordan Rose

8592532461
jordan@manowarhd.com

Jacob Burton

Motorcycle Sales

Jacob Burton

8592532461

Josh Campbell

Motorcycle Sales

Josh Campbell

8592532461
josh.campbell@manowarhd.com

Administration

Jim Bentley

Dealer Principal

Jim Bentley

Josh Bentley

General Manager

Josh Bentley

Bobby White

Operations Manager

Bobby White

Jim Sudina

Office Manager

Jim Sudina

Enerio Romero

Marketing, Events & PR Director

Enerio Romero

Simone Roman

Bookkeeper

Simone Roman

Julie Evans

Community and Customer Relationship Director - Riding Academy

Julie Evans

julie@manowarhd.com

Kim Sloan

Title and Registration Specialist

Kim Sloan

Liam Diaj

Event Coordinator - Marketing Assistant

Liam Diaj

liam@manowarhd.com

Shaniah Walden

Receptionist

Shaniah Walden

8592532461
shaniah@manowarhd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch