Man O' War Harley-Davidson
2073 Bryant Rd, Lexington, KY 40509

859-253-2461

Customer Reviews

  • Had this shop replace my lower fork sliders with chrome ones on my Tri Glide. Josh Wilson, the service advisor, was really helpful with all my needs!!

    EDDIE SIZEMORE, Lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/6/18

    Big thanks to Julie Evans for doing so much work over the phone and texting. She went out of her way to help me with this purchase, even when I thought I didn't want a new bike. She kept in touch over the several months and I'm glad she did.

    Thanks to Josh Weinel for putting the deal together, and Daren Moses for the smooth sailing on the paperwork.

    A big thanks to Bobby Napier and Pooh Paynter for the sales process and especially for putting parts on my bike in the scorching sun, it was very hot and they worked for what felt like hours, adding items to my new 2018 Road Glide Special.

    Me and my wife absolutely love the bike and thanks for the great deal, and kindness from everyone.

    My daughter got her first ride ever on a motorcycle she loved it as well.

    Also thanks for the BBQ that you guys put out for Labor Day!

    Thank you

    John Hardesty

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/10/18

    We went in to purchase our first Harley Davidson. Packman met us at the door and gave us a full tour of the dealership. He really made us feel like we were a part of a family and went out of his way to make this a complete stress free experience. I can't say enough how awesome he is and the other people we met along the way we're all equally as helpful. If your looking to buy a Harley I would highly recommend Packman he will go above and beyond to get you taken care of.

    Richard Morgan, Winchester, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/6/18

    A nice ride Sunday through the Red River gorge was interrupted by a small issue on the bike. We limped to Lexington and got to get with Josh Wilson about getting the bike in. Even before getting the bike looked at we felt like a family. Hannah Jelinek took us upstairs to wait for our ride, again making us feel like we were the only people in the place. Kevin Williams showed us a couple of bikes and we spoke of the great new things HD has in store for us. We will post further as our experience with ManoWar continues.....

    Kenny Linn, Morehead, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/6/18

    JEANNIE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL

    PHILLIP WADDELL, RICHMOND, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/1/18

    We recently used your dealership while on vacation. Your service department was outstanding. We greatly appreciated the way we were treated by your service dept. Christie Cunningham and Josh Wilson you are the best we would certainly recommend you to anyone. Thank you for the way you made us feel. It's really nice to know there are such caring people still out there. Thanks again Larry

    Larry Detherage, La Harpe, IL

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/6/18

    7/6/18 my front tire on my 2011 FLSTC went flat while running down I 64. I called Man of War Harley and within 45 minutes of speaking with Chris, Jay was there with a trailer and had me on way to shop. The service folks had me back on road very quickly. These folks made my day!

    Charles Burton, Morehead, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/4/18

    Thanks to the great service at man o war. We are from pa. My husband hit a pothole on the highway in Kentucky and bent his rim. We needed to get back on the road the fixed us up got us back on the road quickly and didn't over charge in fact took great care of us. Thankyou

    Roxanne Shurtz, Elizabeth, PA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/26/18

    This was a super fun group to work with! The whole staff was personable and outgoing - I don't think any of them have ever met a stranger. My husband and I had a blast with Larry and Josh (and a shout out to Larry for winging the double sale!). They stay very transparent in their business deals; no bull, no tactics. Hands down, I would recommend them to anyone, any day, for whatever bike needs you may have!

    Kristie Davis, New Carlisle, OH

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/20/18

    Just bought my first Harley. I was dreading the process. I hate the process of buying cars and expected the same. Wrong. From the first day I walked into MOW HD to the day I got the bike home everybody in this place was friendly, helpful and professional. They are just as happy to sit and talk with you as they are to answer my steady stream of questions even when they got really busy. Kind of place you want to just hang out in when you have some down time. Just normal folks with a passion who do their jobs well. The sales crew operates as a team and I highly recommend Packman if looking to buy a bike. Great guy who went WAY above and beyond for me and actually still is even after the deal is done. I fully expect to have the same experience with parts and service as time goes by and I feel lucky to have such a great dealership so close to my house. Thanks guys.

    Buck Brennan, Lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/15/18

    Recently I was traveling from Akron, OH to my home in Gainesville, GA. While pulling in for fuel, I noticed the bike was much louder than normal. I detected the loudness was caused by a cracked header pipe. I knew continuing on would cause further damage. My search of nearby HD dealerships led me to Man O'War HD. I was pressed to get home due to my wife being unexpectedly admitted to a hospital. This was the last thing I needed to halt my journey. From the time I walked into the service department and explained my situation, I was reassured that all efforts would be taken to get me back on the road ASAP. Since an immediate solution/repair could not be performed due to the unavailability of the part or welder on that Sunday afternoon, Christie Cunningham and Josh Wilson made every effort to get me home to my wife. Another tech whose name was Chris, drove me to the airport so I could rent a car which allowed me to travel home that evening. Within 24hrs a part had been located and the repair was being expedited. The caring attitude and solution driven performance of the Man O' War service team was outstanding.

    -Anonymous

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/3/18

    I was on my way the the flat track racing at the red mile when I hit a pothole about half a mile from the track, and bent my front wheel, and blew out my front tire. A man from Man O War Harley Davidson helped me contact the dealer ship. I called and talked to Christie Cunningham, she got me her service truck to come and pick me up at the red mile and take me back to the dealer ship for warranty work. Here is the greatest part of a bad good day. Christie and her service team got me back on the road and back to the races in 35 minutes. THANK YOU SO MUCH. YOU TOOK A BAD EXPERIENCE AND MAKING THE HARLEY DAVIDSON, WARRANTY PURCHASE THE BEST. MAN O WAR HARLEY DAVIDSON TOP NOCH.

    Fred Roberts, Louisville, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/5/18

    Wanted to thank Chris De Cicco for stopping by to pick up my 2014 Limited for an issue. Chris was able to help me get it going (operator error) without having to transport it. He communicated with me prior to leaving to pick up my bike and was very professional and courteous. Just another example of the continued professionalism exhibited by the great staff at Man O'War Harley!

    Ashley Simms, Maysville, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/18/18

    I test drove six bikes to find the right fit and all the while the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Great buying experience!!!! Go get a Harley from Man O War...Ask for Larry!!

    Robert Layton, Florence, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/10/18

    Had my bike serviced by Man O War this week. Very pleased with the entire process. Due to the cold weather Christy arranged to pick my bike up (no charge) and Wilson was awesome at pickup. Helped me load and the down the bike. On my trip home I kept thinking of how cool and customer friendly they were. Great job everyone, see ya soon!

    DARRELL COFFMAN, SALVISA, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/14/18

    Enerio Romero is a kick ass employee. The calendars turned out awesome just like I thought they would have. I haven't been to your dealership more than a couple of times, but this is definitely my dealer of choice when I start looking for a new Trike. Enerio does an outstanding job for your dealership and he is definitely one not to lose. I heard he just had a heart attack and was back to work a week later. Keep up the amazing job you do and really looking forward to meeting you in person. Keep up the kick ass job you do and may your health get better, I too had a heart attack and had to have a quad surgery. Was down for 6 months. May God be on your side and guide you through the hard work you put into everything you do.

    -Anonymous

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/6/17

    I was Miss December in your calendar about 3 years ago. It was an awesome experience and I would love to be considered for your next calendar! Thank you for your time.

    Chelsea Adams, Nicholasville, KY

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/21/17

    I stopped by Man O War Thursday just to look around. I noticed some cell phone mounts when Clarence came over and showed me how each one worked. We even took them to an Ultra Limited in the store to see how they worked. I decided on the one I liked and Clarence took it out to my bike to be sure it would work. I came back in and purchased it. Clarence then went back out to install and be sure it worked. Although it was not a big purchase I really felt like I was very important. Thank you Clarence!

    Michael Scrivner, Frankfort, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/3/17

    Had the s & s cam gear drive installed and a few other things installed. Very pleased with outcome.

    Jim Franz, Lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/25/17

    Thanks so much to Bob & Mike for their time spent with us and our 2002 HD Softail. We were road-safe again and back on track in a reasonable amount of time to reach our destination in North Carolina.

    Renee Anderson, Fond du Lac, WISCONSIN

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/5/17

    just a quick shout-out of appreciation to the staff at MOW HD. i paid for the learn to ride weekend and stayed almost an hour just learning and talking with the sales manager, josh. i really appreciate the opportunity to talk bikes and the atmosphere at this place was spectacular! i kept apologizing for wanting to get on all these bikes and i was welcomed, from the first receptionist to the last handshake. the folks at MOW HD do it right!

    kenneth tyler, lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/29/17

    I stopped in with my buddy as we rode from Cleveland to visit the Bourbon Trail. I will say I have visited over 50 dealerships across the country and a couple international ones. I have never felt so welcome and at home as I did with your staff. I had the pleasure of purchasing some items from Paige and I'm very picky with my shirts and she was extremely patient and it shows that she really enjoys her job. I also spent some time with Josh and he gave us some tips on where to eat in Lexington. When we come back and visit the trail, we will definitely be stopping again to see you all. Awesome staff and dealership. Others should look to you as an example.

    Tom Wojtus, Parma, OH

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/19/17

    I travel and collect Harley tees, while on vacation riding around Kentucky I stopped in to purchase a shirt only to find none on any racks for sale. Due to unforeseen issues no new shirts were ordered for resale, thanks to Paige Peele she will be sending pics of the new shirts to us when they come in and sending them out to us when we pick out the ones we want to purchase. She has already called and discussed them with us even though the new shirts are not in yet...now that is customer service! Thank you Paige!

    Anthony Grice, Northwood, OHIO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/19/17

    I travel and collect Harley tees, while on vacation riding around Kentucky I stopped in to purchase a shirt only to find none on any racks for sale. Due to unforeseen issues no new shirts were ordered for resale, thanks to Paige Peele she will be sending pics of the new shirts to us when they come in and sending them out to us when we pick out the ones we want to purchase. She has already called and discussed them with us even though the new shirts are not in yet...now that is customer service! Thank you Paige!

    Anthony Grice, Northwood, OHIO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/19/17

    I travel and collect Harley tees, while on vacation riding around Kentucky I stopped in to purchase a shirt only to find none on any racks for sale. Due to unforeseen issues no new shirts were ordered for resale, thanks to Paige Peele she will be sending pics of the new shirts to us when they come in and sending them out to us when we pick out the ones we want to purchase. She has already called and discussed them with us even though the new shirts are not in yet...now that is customer service! Thank you Paige!

    Anthony Grice, Northwood, OHIO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/10/17

    I cannot say enough GREAT things about the Man O' War HD service department. My wife and I were on a trip to see the Ark Experience in Williamstown KY and about 35 miles out of Lexington "something" was not right on my 08 Ultra. No worries, we made it to the motel for the night and I found Man O' War on the dealer locator. Called my insurance and had it towed in the next morning. Met up with Christie in the service department and told her my dilemma. Just so happens, they didn't have a full staff of techs in that day. I thought, uh-oh this could be bad. But, instead of telling me it will be a while before they could look at it, they pulled a bike off the rack, got mine in, and let Josh go to work on it to diagnose the problem. My initial thoughts were confirmed, my compensator had gone out. Not just gone out, it looked like the rotor exploded. LOL They didn't have all the parts in house, so what did they do, the service manager, Josh, drove to Wildcat HD in London to get the remaining parts needed. He dropped me off at Enterprise Car Rental so we could at least enjoy our trip to the Ark. I turned the bike in at 9am and at 5pm Christie called me to tell me my bike was ready. So I say to Christie Cunningham, Josh DeWitt, and Josh Howard THANK YOU for your professionalism and caring for an "out of towner" to get him and his wife back on the road, God Bless you all. I wish all the dealerships were like this one.

    Grady Willis, Huntsville, ALABAMA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/30/17

    I am sending this review to inform you of the Exceptional service that I received from your dealership.

    I was riding in a group of 11 bikes on June 2, 2017 to Punkin Center Tennessee, for the American Legion Riders Romp and had a minor accident with my 2006 Heritage Softail Classic and your Dealer came up on my wife's Street Glide's Navigation System and I figured we would give you a chance. I came in at about 11:00 AM on Friday June 2, 2017. I was losing my front brakes and the front end was out of line. I was greeted right away by Bobby White. After explaining my situation and that I was from Chicago, the first thing he asked was if I was ok, or needed anything. He dropped what he was doing and checked in the bike. He explained that he was very busy and short handed, that it would take a little while to get the bike in. Bobby also stated that he would try his best to get me out before you closed at 6:00 PM, of which I was ok with that. After about a 45 minutes Christie approached me and stated that a technician was getting my bike in within a few minutes. The technician checked out the bike and came out and got me after about 20 minutes, and brought me back into the shop to show me what he had found. Also one of the first things he asked was if I was ok. The front rotor specs are .008 and he showed me with a dial indicator on the front wheel that it was at .139 hence this was why I was losing my front brake as the rotor was severely bent. He also showed me that the spokes were very loose in the rear wheel and the front spokes were so-so. The handle bars were slightly bent and maybe some issue with the triple tree and forks. You did not have a rotor in stock and they tried to see if any one in the area had one but no one did. They stated they could get one by Monday 6/5/17.I stated that I could not wait or leave the bike for 3-4 days. I sent the rest of the group on there way including my wife, and told them I would catch up to them. My wife was nominated for an award from the American Legion Riders. Out of 250,000 world wide members she had been nominated for the ALROH (American Legion Rider Of Honor Award). This is the highest award given to an American Legion Rider, I could not miss this. I asked about a good used rotor or a take off from another bike upgrading their rotor. The next thing that I noticed was about 5 people and the technician around my bike. After a few minutes Bobby and Christie came out and stated that they would put a good used take off on the bike. They gave me a price of $395.00 which included adjusting the front and rear spokes. I agreed and they stated that I would be out by 5:30 - 6:00 PM.To my surprise they had it done by 4:30 PM. The technician took it on a good test drive and upon his return, he stated that my 2006 Heritage Softail Classic was one of the best running that he has driven in a long time. He also stated that it was tracking perfectly straight and that the front end was probably ok other than the handle bars being slightly bent. He stated that he would feel confident riding the bike without having any issues. He asked if I wanted the bike cleaned and wiped down, it was a great offer but I declined as I had a long ride ahead of me.I did catch up with my group later that night. We all made it to the American Legion Riders Romp in Punkin Center, Tennessee on Saturday June 3, 2017.

    And yes my wife did receive the American Legion Rider Of Honor the highest award possible, Out of 250,000 members world wide she was the 153rd person to receive the award.I also want to say thank you to the technician who worked on my bike, like it was his own. Unfortunately I apologize that I do not remember his name but please pass on a personal Thank You to him from me. Also Josh and Jason in sales helped ease the pain and pass the time talking and joking with me.I made it back home to Chicago without any issues. I have had the front checked and all is good just a slight tweak in the handle bars.Sorry for the long email, however I feel in this day and age, that we need to let people know when they do good and go above and beyond in their jobs.Thank you again for all of your help and for having an amazing, caring and compassionate staff.

    Randy Griffith, Carol Stream, ILLINOIS

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/19/17

    It was an amazing experience.. Pooh was a great sales person and very helpful the other staff was great too they helped each very well and was very nice and made you feel at home... we will definitely stop back by and do business again...

    Angus Phelps, Hillsboro, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/18/17

    My husband & I recently took a trip on our motorcycle from Kentucky to Taxes. We stop at a few dealerships along the way. At every place the employees were very nice and went above & beyond to assist us. Once was offering help to check & add oil. My husband received an alert about a recalled part that was causing accidents. He called Lexington & was told to go to the closest dealership. They would look at it & take care of it immediately if needed. They did. So thankful since we were a long way from home. One person even pulled up some different routes on the computer that we could take in order to stay off of the interstate through Taxes.

    Desiree Owen, Winchester, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/5/17

    I was in town for the flat track races and had some shifter issues. The service department got me in and back on the road in record time even though they were very busy. Thanks

    Doug Worthington, Clinton, TENNESSEE

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/2/17

    On Saturday the 27th, my wife and I and another couple were traveling thru Lexington on our way home to central Indiana. We decided to stop and stretch our legs and check out Man O War Harley. We walked around and bought t shirts then got some lunch. As soon as we got back on interstate 75 we were involved in an accident. My wife had severe leg injuries. Not knowing or caring what to do with the bike at that time, I Told the police to have it towed back to Man O War. Our friends went to Man O War with my bike . The fine folks at this dealer went WAY above and beyond. They took my bike in and secured it. Then they drove my friend's wife to the hospital to find us as she was shaken up and didnt want to ride. they even offered my friends a place to spend the night. After that Jason sent word for me to call him. His concern was if my wife was ok and he wanted to make sure that when we got out of the hospital we had a way back home to Indiana. Just today when I talked with Jason he was mailing my belongings from the bike bags to me at no charge. Now mind you this was the first time we had set foot in Man O War Harley, they have never made a dime off of us with exception of the shirts we bought that day. This is TRUE brotherhood and just plain good people. They have gained a customer and more importantly a friend. If ever I can repay the favor just call on me!!! From the bottom of our hearts THANK YOU !!!!! Chris and Teresa

    Chris Wisener, hagerstown, INDIANA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/16/17

    Paige was very kind and helpful during our shopping experience. She was very friendly and made us feel right at home. She has a great personality and was fun to interact with. Everyone on the floor was the day we visited. It's a great place to do business!

    Kelly Jantzi, Shipshewana, IN

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/5/17

    clancy kemp and dawn schmidt helped me out they did a great job thanks guys.....i'd recommend clancy to everybody! good job clancy and dawn!

    terry maynard, lexington, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/4/17

    I visited Man O' War Harley Davidson this past weekend. I had a great experience. Employee Tom Hubble assisted me with information regarding care and maintenance, alarm systems and accessories for my Road King. He was very professional and courteous. I appreciate all the time he took to share this information. He also provided me with a calendar with opportunities to attend helpful classes at the dealership. Give this guy a raise.

    Anthony Teal, Indianapolis, IN

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/4/17

    Just traded my 201 3 Road King in for an Ultra Limited with Anthony (Pooh) Paynter. Go to Pooh to get on a new Harley, he was great, set my wife and me up with a test ride and wanted us to be sure we was buying the right bike.

    Timothy Monroe, Frankfort, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/27/17

    Thank you and Pooh for great deal.Your sales staff Pooh work hard and gave me a great deal on a 2017 StreetGlide.My first new bike of the show room floor.thanks again for a great deal.And thank you again Pooh for a great deal.Now im a new owner of a 2017 Streat Glide.thanks again Russ Goodlett

    Russell Goodlett, Versailles, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/16/17



    Thiem Do was extremely nice and professional with me. My husband bought a ring for me for Christmas and the setting fell out. I was heartbroken. Thiem Do looked up our info, and immediately replaced my ring with one he had in stock. I so much appreciated everything he did for me.

    Desiree Owen, Winchester, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/17

    Wow!!! What started out as a pit stop, to walk around and dream, turned into a dream come true!! I got my starter bike last season, and enjoyed the summer. With more riding time and more confidence, I was ready for something a little bigger, something I can customize and make mine. That dream came true when Tyler helped my dad and I find the PERFECT bike for me! We purchased a 2013 Soft Tail Slim, and she is absolutely stunning!! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Tyler!!

    Helen Cartwright Maines, Frankfort, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/18/17

    Great and easy experience. Pooh made everything easy. He was very professional. Did a great job and really worked with me on my trade in and financing. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody. THANKS.

    Brian Johnson, Winchester, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/18/17

    This was without a doubt the easiest and best experience a person could possibly have when buying a motorcycle.

    Brian Johnson, Winchester, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/1/17

    Bill Rogers, Connersville, INDIANA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/27/17

    I purchased a 2013 FATBOY. My salesl-person was "Pooh". He was the best! The Finance person explained all my paperwork clearly and took his time with me. I couldn't be happier with my bike. Thanks! YOU ARE GREAT!

    Dave Pike, Frankfort, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/30/16

    The whole sales team is awesome!!!

    Julie Evans

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/6/16

    This post is overdue and I apologize for not posting a comment sooner. Man O' War Harley Davidson is an awesome dealership. I was in and out of the dealership for a few days while in town for the KY HD State Rally. I travel a great deal and have visited many dealerships along the way. The service staff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to meet my needs. The girls in the sales department treated my friends and I like family. I will definitely be back and can't thank the staff enough for all they did for me during my visit.

    -Anonymous

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/4/16

    On a recent ride I had a flat tire. I put air in it and rode it on to Man O War Harley Davidson and I didn't have a appointment but I told them what happened and they got my bike right in and they found a nail in my tire. They fixed my tire and got us back out on the road. I really appreciate the guys getting us right in and fixing the tire. The Service department at Man O War HD is outstanding and they do excellent work. They all was so friendly and made sure we was took care of. I highly recommend them. While we was waiting for them to fix it we went upstairs and I went to the parts department and got some new chrome accessories for my Harley and the guys was really nice and helped me out and they was very knowledgeable. My wife went to the clothing and sales department and the girls was so nice and helped her with everything she was looking for. Our overall experience at Man O War with every department is 5 stars. Everyone is so friendly and really go out of their way to help out with anything we need. We always love stopping in anytime we are riding thru Lexington. Ride Safe everyone and GOD Bless y'all.

    Michael Reynolds, Morehead, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/30/16

    I had a flat tire on Sept 29th these guys took me right in and fix me up so I could continue on with my trip. Great customer service, I have been to many dealerships in my travels and its very rare to get exceptional customer care but these guys are a five star! Thank you and ride like no tomorrow.

    R.DuBois AKA BerB

    Robert DuBois, Clovis, NEW MEXICO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/14/16

    Kenneth Keeler, frankfort, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/8/16

    Never thought I would trade in my 2008 Anniversary Ultra Classic - but couldn't leave without my new 2016 Ultra Limted. Everyone at Man O War was amazing!! Thank you!

    Steve Sauser, Lynn, INDIANA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/6/16

    I would just like to thank Collie and Julie Evans on an amazing experience On July 16 2016,with the purchase of my 2014 Daytona Blue Pearl Street Glide,you guys are awesome!Thanks for everything.

    Todd Chadwick, Independence, KENTUCKY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/4/16

    I recently had my bike in with a clutch issue, Thomas got it in check on issue and possible solution to fix, problem. Got bike back earlier than expected. Great job by Thomas and his service department.

    Anthony Martin, Lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/2/16

    Best service I have ever received when making a large purchase such as a vehicle.

    Richard Harris, Georgetown, KY

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/2/16



    Had the perfect experience, Thomas explained the problem,fix and recommendations. Part was on back order, so no fault to them. Bike was back to me before promised. Excellent service.

    Anthony Martin

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/28/16

    I wanted to compliment Man O War HD on their business model and on David Hallee in particular. David was courteous at all times and kept me informed at each step of the service process. My bike had transmission problems and was the reason for being in service. However, David and the service technician did a thorough inspection of the bike and recommended additional items that needed attention. At no time did I feel pressured to spend more money because the pricing was very reasonable. I felt that they had my best interest at heart and were concerned for me and my riding experience and safety. I will highly recommend David and Man O War to all of my fellow riders.

    Edward Drane, Shelbyville, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/27/16

    Bought my 2016 FLTRU at Man O'War in September 2015. Took it back on 6/25/16 for 1000 mile service and Josh Dewitt found that my transmission cases were defective and leaking. He and Otis took the time to show me and explain what needs to happen, all under warranty. Very apologetic even tho it was factory defect. Great guys and great dealership.

    Jon Marshall, Catlettsburg, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/20/16

    josh in service is the best he found my problem no thanks to me lol

    benny douglas, richmond, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/14/16

    Was at the hog ralley in june had to get some accessories for my tri glide. Dealt with thomas {mgr parts} great person and experience. would have no problem stopping back for work and with complete trust

    Bob Trowbridge, Hudson, NEW YORK

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/14/16

    Was at the hog ralley in june had to get some accessories for my tri glide. Dealt with thomas {mgr parts} great person and experience. would have no problem stopping back for work and with complete trust

    Bob Trowbridge, Hudson, NEW YORK

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/13/16

    my bike had a problem during hog rally last sat the service was great.dave hallee and josh dewitt were be on what i ever experanced at a harley dealer. they took time to explain my problem and show what they were doing. evan after 1400 dollars i am very happy and thats saying some think from some one as cheap as me. thank you again.great rally

    vince babich, valparaiso, INDIANA

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/18/16

    Broken down 91 fxr in lexingtion last week. Called shop, prior to posted hours, and they answered. Sent someone out to pick up the bike within the hour (great guy) - they had the bike at the shop and fixed by 10:30 am. Wow!!!! they even apologized for not having time to clean it for me (they clean all bikes) since I was on in a hurry to hit the road and get back to Detroit. at 50 this is my first review ever on line - Great shop and great people

    -Anonymous

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/11/16

    Thanks Thien Do in motorclothes for helping us today it was a great experience

    Arnold Joseph, Lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/9/16

    I purchased my first Harley today. I was nervous at first. My salesman was awesome. He made this experience very easy. I felt like I was taken into the Harley family with open arms. Even as my 2 sons were acting out and running crazy through the store, they laughed and made my time there great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and will return there for future business. Thanks Guys

    Steven Isaacs

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/2/16

    usually don't write reviews, but like I had wrote previously, everything about Man O'War was outstanding. If i'm ever in the market I will drive 7-8 hrs for my new bike #southernhospitality

    matthew robbins, kenosha, WI

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/2/16

    Grade A.. Southern hospitality, from the moment I walked through the door till I left never felt more welcome. Whether I was spending a dime or not. Special thanks to Darah for the exceptional customer service and the rest of the Man O'War team!!!!!

    Matthew Robbins, kenosha, WI

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/24/16

    Customer experience is hands down second to none. Feels like family the moment you walk in, and Darrah and Paige always greet me by my name which always astounds me. And Thien is fun to cut up with. I shop here every chance I get.

    Wayne Ebersohl, Lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/16

    MAN O WAR IS THE BEST PLACE TO GET WORK DONE THEY KNOW WHAT THEY DOING AND CARE

    BENNY DOUGLAS, RICHMOND, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/19/16

    I must give a huge shout out to the folks at Man O War Harley Davidson Lexington Kentucky Dealership! I cannot say enough good things about the professionals at this dealership. I purchased a new CVO Softail from them in 2011 and I have been having the time of my life enjoying some awesome rides. I had a Garmin GPS installed when I purchased the bike. I was supposed to have lifetime map updates with my purchase. Garmin told me if I could obtain paperwork from the dealership they would honor the lifetime updates. I sent an email to Josh the GM and low and behold even though he was on vacation I received a call the very next day from Thomas the parts and service manager. He told me to go ahead and pay the fee and they would reimburse me. I cant express how impressed I am with their customer service. Even though I now live in Pennsylvania they still made good. Best wishes to the people at MOWHD. With policies such as yours you will always have continued success.

    Debbie Schrader, Harrisburg, PENNSYLVAN

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/22/16

    I came there a couple weeks ago on a Saturday, I bought a bunch of parts & chrome, Troy in the parts dept. stayed past closing time & installed 3 of the accessories I had purchased at the dealership. He was a great help to me, I appreciate all the help I received from him. I won't forget it. Thanks very much

    J , XX

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    I live in the Louisville area, but once a month like riding to The Manowar HD, my most resent visit, I bought my girl friend a nice helmet, it was so nice that I wanted on just like hers. At that time they didn't have my size and it was a limited helmet. Paige Peel was working with me on the helmet, her knowledge and over willing to take time out and search other HD dealers for this helmet. Needless to say in 2 days she had it sent to the store for me to pick, They offered to have it sent to my area, but I choose to drive 80 miles cause they're such great people and they care about the people who shop their . Thanks again Paige for your help and that awesome smile that you give every one.

    Larry , New Albany, IN

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Service Dept.- Dawn Schmidt- She has went above and beyond, treating me like family. Expect eye on dent's, ding's and overall damage's. Correcting damage's done by other mechanic's. Treating my 2000 Fat boy as if it were her own. After this experience, I will recommend the service dept. and all it's mechanic's to all other Harley motorcycle owner's. Man of War Harley will be the shop to work on my bike in the future. Thank you for everything, Mr. Richard L. King

    Richard L, Campbellsburg, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Always a great buying experience. I brought my kids with me to do some shopping and received excellent attention from two employees. While buying some clothes and jewelry, Paige did a fantastic job helping us, even though we went in three different directions at once. Perfect customer service. As my daughter's birthday is coming, and she can't wait to get her hands on a bike, she was upstairs, downstairs, and everywhere a bike was parked. Collie directed her to the bike that fits her perfect, is a great starter, and even took her to a bike that wasn't on the showroom floor that would be ideal for her first HD. It is exactly this kind of customer service that switched me from metric bikes to HD.

    robert , paris, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    On the way to Sturgis this year I had a major engine problem. Every one from the first contact to Bill who made the repair were the nicest caring people I have dealt with in a H-D dealership. Everyone in service worked very hard to get me back on the road. Getting it covered by Extended Warrantee took much time and I will be forever grateful. In at 8:30 and out at 6:30 was a miracle. Everyone from Service to Sales treated me as one of your own, for which I shall be, again forever grateful. I am only sorry that I don't live closer so that I could be your customer. Thank everyone there for a job well done. I made it to Sturgis and home again with no difficulty, then or now. You'll make Harley-Davidson what it should be. Thank you and may the Lord bless you. Alex

    Anonymous , Red Springs, NC

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    After twenty plus years of riding HD's, which has involved five different models, I decided to purchase a 2016 FLHTK. The experience of obtaining the bike from Man O' War was very pleasant. Making the bike purchase provided a better than expected response for me as a first time, out-of-state customer during a beginning of year model season.

    Cal , Fredericksburg, VA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    My husband and I were traveling from Michigan to North Carolina to celebrate our 28th Wedding Anniversary and incurred some bike trouble and this amazing dealership not only was able to squeeze us in for the repair but went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our wait on the repair which took several hours. Justin, who works the service counter, actually used his personal vehicle to drop us off and pick us up at a local restaurant so we didn't have to wait in the service area of the dealership. In addition, Dawn who also works the service counter, kept my husband informed of the repair cost and completion time with several updating phone calls. Plus, to top it all off they gave my husband and I certified BAD ASS Man O War t-shirts for our troubles!! Total top notch place and furthermore, they should send their crew to other Harley Dealers (especially in our area) to educate their staff on what amazing customer service looks like. :)

    April , Mayville, MI

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Our recent visit to your dealership was 'Awesome'!! I am on crutches and Thien Do really went out of his way to help me be comfortable, he located a wheel chair for me and assisted me with all of my needs while in the store. Thank you! I will definitely be back! Laurie Neilson

    Mark Laurie , Defiance, OH

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    In my opinion one of the best dealers around great experience buying bike then four months having bike the bike would not start I took it to another dealer that is close to me and they said nothing was wrong with bike drove to Cincinnati and on the way home I stopped for gas and bike wouldn't start so I had to get it towed home we called manowar the next day they sent a truck and trailer three hours away from their store to get the bike the driver was great very courteous they found out the problem and fixed it and also delivered the bike back to me with no charge. To me that says a lot for the dealer I would recommend manowar to everyone

    Mark , Waverly, OH

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    While on the 'Tail of the Dragon' with several other Harley-owning friends, I noticed a subtle grinding noise and vibration In the guts of my Electra Glide FLHTK as I swept through the corners. No problem. 'Likely a Wheel Bearing', I thought, and continued the ride. Coming through Lexington on my way back home (with 5 hours of riding still ahead of me), the vibes and sounds were converging to the 'pucker-point-apex', causing the bike to naturally head to the M 'O W dealership for a diagnosis. The Service Department pulled my bike right in, and ten minutes later, I was told the bad news: 'Transmission Main Bearing Failure'. Since this wasn't a quick-fix proposition, Evan and the service staff offered to help locate a place for me to stay overnight until the wrenching was completed. Fortunately I had friends living nearby who took care of that problem. The next morning, towards noon, all was ready. I picked up my ride and repacked my stuff, including a surprise birthday gift from the Man 'O War Service Department: I had mentioned that I was spending my birthday getting my Harley's transmission fixed instead of going along on my happy journey, and I found myself with a new Man 'O War Dealership T-Shirt. Really, what a nice surprise! Thanks for a great visit that could have been a no-good, awful, very bad time. What helped tremendously, of course, was my earlier purchase of the bike's Extended Warranty... Just something to keep in mind, folks...

    Jim , Marietta, OH

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS A GREAT PLACE TO HAVE WORK DONE THE WHOLE CREW IS GREAT ALEX IS A GREAT SERVICE MANGER KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    BENNY , RICHMOND, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    MAN O WAR ROCKS ILOVE COMING THERE THE STAFF IS THE BEST ALL WAYS GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO MAKE YOU HAPPY

    BENNY , RICHMOND, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    I came into MOW to get a part for my 2015 Streetglide and Thomas was able to answer most of my questions. I stumped him with a question about the audio system. He asked if he could look into to it and call me later in the day. It looked as if he was the only one there at the time. I didn't think i would hear from him for at least a day or two. But, to my delight he called me a half hour after the store closed to answer my questions. Thomas is why I shop local.

    sam , XX

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Seth was with Me all the way.Pooh also did a lot of finish work in the absents of Seth . I thank both of them very much. Great people

    James B, Irvine, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Just purchased and had delivered to my front door a new CVO Softail Deluxe. I live in Grand Junction, Colorado and was very impressed with my buying experience. Hunter Cannon in Sales was exemplary in his dealing with me and responsive to all my questions. This morning Tim Curry and Jake Cruze drove up to my house in the most impressive Mercedes delivery van as promised and gave new meaning to curbside service. I was overwhelmed with the level of professionalism demonstrated by everyone I dealt with at Man of War Harley Davidson. Thank you all for all you have done for me and best wishes for future success.

    Jesus , Grand Junction, CO

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Thank-you both for going out your way to get me and the wife on the bike. It rides like dream. Thank-you Stacy and Dave. Terry and Connie Cochran

    Terry , Jonesborough, TN

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    I had an absolutely great salesman - Jeremy Woods. He 'bent over backwards' for me to provide the kind of bike I wanted. This bike had all chrome (no more could be added), and it was just a very good-looking bike. I couldn't be any more happier with a bike as I have now. See Jeremy Woods when you go in. He's the BEST!

    Dave , Frankfort, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Terry , Jonesborough, TN

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Me and the wife went to the garth brooks concert. it wasent over until about three or three-thirty. well we got lost coming from rupp arena and i seen the harley davidson bill board. well later on that day, she let me off at the H.D. store to pick a shirt up and a mens ring because i lost mine and that is where i met stacey and he showed me the green machine and i knew right then we was meant for each other. But stacey worked hard that week and we finally made a deal. But the staff was great and very nice and Dave the fin. manager, he was very corp. and he went over ever thing very good and we understood every thing. all in all from the time i walked in the door till i come and got the bike, every one was very nice. you could not ask for a better place to get a Harley Davidson Motorcycle and very thank-you to stacey and dave especially stacey who worked so hard to make this deasln come true. if i live long enough Man O' War H.D. is where ill go to get another bike or a different one. Thanks to you all for a dream to come true and a very thank-you to stacey and dave. The Place is the greatest. Terry W. Cochran Jonesborough, Tn.

    Terry , Jonesborough, TN

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    I purchased my 2013 Electra Glide Ultra Classic at Man-O-War Harley Davidson. I have 2 dealers beside me and rather ride my motorcycle 89 miles to Lexington to get it serviced. Everyone is so nice and considerate of there customers. I have dealt with Thomas in parts, Evan as a service writer to Tate who was mechanic and Alex who oversall the 10,000 miles service. As I was waiting I was assisted with a loaner motorcycle to get something to eat from Matt (Used motorcycle sales manager) Thanks Matt! All the individuals I named made it a pleasant experience and treated me with the upmost respect. They go out of their ways to make you want to come back over and over again. Alex was able to find my problem with a loss of power caused by an intake leak at my carburator. Everyone is very knowledgable and took the time to talk to me and explain what was being done and needed. I came in for new tires and 10,000 mile service and ended up being advised on new rear brakes, a brake fluid flush and a intake leak covered under warranty. I rode my bike back home and the next day, Sunday, we took a 189 mile ride to Belltera over in Indiana. What a difference the new tires, brakes and intake leak made!!! I will never go anywhere else when it comes to buying another motorcycle or getting service work!!! I am a sales manager at a 43 acre Ford Dealership in Louisville, Ky and can relate to there customer friendliness there at Man-O-War but can't beleive how a Harley Davidson dealer can be this way! My prior experiences at 'Other' Harley dealers were nothing as good as Man-O-War Harley Davidson's!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else!!! Keep doing what you all are doing!!!

    William Bill, Mt Washington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    My wife and I had stopped by your dealership recently and were impressed with your store. After resting our bones and looking around for awhile we continued down the road on our mc journey. After leaving we realized we had forgotten to purchase a poker chip (my fault,not yours). To my amazement after getting on your site to fix my screw-up, and purchase a chip and finding that shipping was 8.50...... Well I guess you might understand why I am amazed. Any way you sure have a nice dealership. Thanks, G.B.

    Gary , Manton, MI

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    I want to thank MAN O' WAR Harley, for one of the most enjoyable experiences at a dealership. Due to an unfortunate breakdown, Sunday, August 17, 2014, I had the fortune to meet some of the most accomodating personnel at your dealership. It was sickening when my StreetGlide went down on that morning. My first vacation in four years was in jeopardy. After having it hauled to your dealership, Otis, Ryan, and the entire service staff were exceptional. They kept me informed on the progress of the repair, helped set myself and traveling buddies up at hotel down the street, and had my sled spotless when I picked it up. I would hope that all Harley dealerships are as nice to out of state riders as MAN O' WAR was to me. I've told everyone, that if they head your way, to stop, and see one of the top dealerships I've ever been to. Again, THANK YOU everyone there for what was one of the best 'unplanned' stops on my vacation. Most Sincerely, Jim Baltzly from Beach City, O.

    JIM , Beach Ctiy, OH

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    I'm telling all my biker buddies how great your dealership is. Your staff members are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Steevo Wakefield in the parts department was a huge help to me in determining what accessories were correct for my new CVO Breakout. Ryan Curtis and Alex Cottrill in the service department went out of their way to make the preparation and delivery of my bike a pleasant experience. So thank you all and keep on doing it right.

    Perry , Lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Best buying experience I have ever had

    Thomas , Georgetown, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    I purchased a Sportster a little over a year ago not knowing if I would really enjoy riding. I absolutely love to ride! Therefore, I purchased my first FLHX on the coldest day of the year (-11), and waited for the weather to break, and picked it up. While riding this beautiful black denim FLHX, I came to realize I wanted something more, and didn't believe it would be a good move to trade. I approached Pooh, and he got with Jon, and they presented me with numbers that made absolute sense on a new FLHXS! I figured I would be upside down, but actually came out where I wanted to be. Dealing with Jon, and Pooh was exceptional. Daron made financing easy, and explained thoroughly about certain add-ons with no pressure. When going to the parts department, Thomas took his time in explaining the handle bars that would best fit my need. Corey and Stevo have been patient with my inexperienced, over the top questions about parts. They have all helped guide me, and listen to my wants, and needs which helped me in deciding on what direction I want to go with upgrades, etc. I have an absolute utmost respect for the guys in service. With Alex being the leader it has been a pleasure dealing with things i need. They have all worked hard in getting my bike ready, and i appreciate their efforts. From top to bottom Man O War has been great to deal with. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to learn, ride, and have fun. Thanks Man O War HD! I now have a new Amber Whiskey Street Glide!!

    Joe Dan, Lexington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Our experience with Man O War Harley Davidson was more than anyone could ask for in a dealership. I am glad that my wife and decided to make the trip out. Darren and Stephanie took really good care us from the moment we had boots on ground. Darren worked with us and got us the motorcycle at the price we wanted and he never said 'No'. Stephanie ensured that we were being attended to throughout the whole process and was a delight to be around and is such a sweetheart. It is no wonder you all are one of the best dealerships in the country. I commend you for your great customer service and allowing our family to be part of the Man O War family.

    Patrick , Vine Grove, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Great Job from everyone nf the Staff I dealt with. Effortless on my part on the purchase of my new Street Glide. You want a bike go see Pooh and the boys at Man O War.

    Richard , Jeffersonville, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    I passed through Lexington two weeks ago on a cross continent tour and was in need of rubber. I was shocked that your next door neighbour couldn't help me with my Honda St1300! On a prayer I dropped in to your shop and, although he didn't have tires that fit my bike, Thomas Hubbell tried very hard to find someone in the area that did have tires for me. I want to thank Thomas (and others who also tried to help me) for their Kentucky hospitality. I'll add that Man O' War is the nicest, cleanest, and most impressive bike shop I've been in. Congratulations to you for your well run business. Wish I had found a way to support it. Oh - the rest of the story is I went back next door and found a rear tire HANGING ON THE DISPLAY WALL myself! They were a bit embarrassed but I made a mistake once too. Too funny. And their service department was also great getting me back on the road quickly. Love Kentucky. Cheers - Jim

    Jim , Cranbrook, BC

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Pooh is a great guy. He really helped with my purchase and details on the bike. In my estimation this is the best HD dealer in the state.

    William , Shelbyville, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/16

    Had a great expierence purchasing my first bike from you guys. Customer service was great and everyone was nice. When it's time to upgrade i will definitely be back.

    Andrew , Salyersville, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    I was on a trip with some friends. Had a problem with my compensator in the primary. ManOwar checked it out and got me on my way. SERVICE it what truly puts ManOWar on top. Everything Harley is sold at all the dealerships. It the best SERVICE that makes ManOWar the only dealership I will use. It also is the only dealer I'd ever recommend to my family and friends.

    Bob , Erlanger, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    Just experienced one of the BEST customer service experiences of my life. 'Bought a 2014 FLHR in a private sale. 'Bike had never been ridden. 16 miles on Odo. 'Went to pick it up near Florence KY & found it would not shift/go into gear. My seller, the original purchaser, contacted Matt, his sales rep & Donnie, the Service Mgr.who made contact with the local HD Dealer / Thoroughbred & requested a Diagnosis and Repair appt. with Priority. An hour later, Matt shows up from Lexington, personally loads the bike and takes it to Throughbred who worked it into their schedule and had me back on the road within 2 hrs. Problem ended up being a clutch cable adjustment that probably should have been checked during PDI but the bottom line is that for a Company to care so much that they will make the 90 mile drive to pickup a stranded vehicle and then deliver it to an alternative Dealer is unheard of now days. Their genuine efforts and interest in making certain the Motorcycle was operating correctly and staying with us until the repair was completed was just over the top and more than expected. On top of that , later in the evening, I received a phone message from Matt, at my residence, inquiring if I had made it back home to Dayton, OH and if I had encountered any problems of any kind. Certainly, this is a level of care and service seldom found. We are fortunate to already have a home Dealer in Buckminn's HD / Xenia who also provide this same level of Customer care and concern and the highest level of sales & service integrity. I am glad to offer this testimonial of my experience with Man O' War HD. They are ' 5 Stars' all the way! Matt is just the Best!!! Donnie can't be beat!! If you are close to Lexington, this is your HD home, for certain. Thank You Matt & Donnie!!!

    Randy , DAYTON, OH

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    Great people. Great experience ..and a great new Harley..

    Richard , mt washington, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    I really appreciate Donnie in your Service Department and hope you do too. He provided technical support along with much needed suggestion to assist me in getting my bike to look just the way I wanted. I must say that the process was a success and I am very happy with the end result. Again, thank you Donnie for your assistance and patience. God Bless!

    James , Frankfort, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    We just purchased our new 2014 Ultra Limited We had very great experience with the sales team and finance team....I'm telling my friends if they are looking for a bike please check out these guys....they rock.... Thanks again.... and I LOVE my new bike

    Brian , Greenwood, IN

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    I have a 2010 Street Glide and came into the store to check on a parts for my bike. Troy in the parts department went out of his way to help me with all my parts that I had wanted. He is a great asset to the store & I will get more parts from him.

    Joe , Carlisle, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    I am very excited to say that I had an extremely nice welcome and sales experience with salesperson, Jeremy Wood. He took the time to show me various bikes and put up with my kidding. Then I met Dave Reagan. Dave got the lowest rate and payment he could for me and made all the paperwork seem easy. He was very organized and explained all the figures to me. It didn't take any time at all for they knew I was excited about getting out on my new bike. I purchased a 2006 Harley Classic. Jeremy and Dave allowed me to take pictures all the way through my time at MAN'O WAR HARLEY. If you wish to see them, go to: www.cmausa.org click on FIND A CHAPTER, click on KENTUCKY, then Capital City Riders for Christ, click on PHOTO GALLERY. Thanks again, fellows and I will recommend you all to EVERYONE!

    Dave , Frankfort, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    I could not have had a better experience with Man O' War Harley Davidson. I was planning to buy my first bike, and went in a couple of times just to 'look around'. I met Darren Moses my first time in the store. He was really cool, and provided me with a ton of good information without any pressure to buy right then. The next time I came in I met Tony Cole. Tony showed me the bike I wanted, but again, no pressure. On my third trip in, Tony remembered me. I bought my new 2013 Fat Boy Lo that day. Tony was great throughout the process. I wouldn't have wanted to buy it from anyone else. As luck would have it, Darren did the finances. They really treat you like family at MOW Harley. These guys are great!!! I also took the Rider safety course there. Hard to believe, but everyone I have encountered associated with MOW Harley was friendly, honest, and informative. If you're looking for a bike, go to MOW Harley. You won't be disappointed.

    Kendall , Danville, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    Can't say enough good things about Man O'War Harley. Loved our salesman (Tony)and every one there.Been to other dealers but never got this kind of treatment and attention.They are GREAT! They made our buying experience fun and pleasurable! We would recommend them highly for all your bike needs!

    Eddie Laura , Webster, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    These Guys Rock, I've Bought 3 Bikes From These Guys Its So Easy To Deal With Them And Nobody Beats Their Deals !! John , Pooh , Matt , Dave Thanks For Making It Easy !!!

    Carl , Litt Carr, KY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/18/16

    12 years ago, I went to buy a Harley Davidson at a local dealer in Louisville and was so disappointed in the experience. I felt humiliated as a customer and undeserving of the product. Dealers were marking them up $3000 to $4000 above Harley Davidson's MSRP. When I ask for a discount the people would walk away. When I walked into Man-O-War Harley Davidson, I was greeted at the door by a sales associate named Jeremy. I was asked if I needed any help, to which my mission was to assist my sister and her husband in getting a New Harley Davidson Electra Glide Ultra Classic Limited. I explained to Jeremy this and he was ready to 'roll out the red carpet treatment' for them. I also asked, being curious, if I could look as well and Jeremy located Tony Cole. Tony was very informative as well as accommodating. He offered me a test drive which blew me away! I never expected to test a Harley to help me decide on my purchase! That would have been unheard of 12 to 13 years back in Louisville. Tony Cole was absolutely great to deal with, made the whole experience fun, exciting and should be considered a huge asset to your dealership. Being a sales manager for a 43 acre Ford dealer in Louisville and in the business for over 28 years, I was really impressed with the personality of Tony Cole and Jeremy. Everyone was absolutely engaged with the customer satisfaction process...Even Thomas at customer parts rolled out the red carpet. I am proud to say that once me, my sister and her husband left on Sunday...we were both proud owners of 2 Harley Davidson Electra Glid